Thomas.I Microsoft BI & Analytics

A Site Dedicated to General BI Issues and MS BI Issues: Architecture and Technology

MVP for the third year

Posted by thomasivarssonmalmo on October 2, 2010

I have got the email yesterday that I am awarded as SQL Server MVP for the third year. This is a great honour and I will work hard during the next 12 months.

My blog has moved from Live Spaces to here since MS will not continue with LS. After the migration a lot of the pictures was not with the proper size anymore and I will have to adjust that. I will also remove older entries that do not serve any use anymore.

Leave a Reply

 
